Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Ka'Ai'Ai, Amber

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Default Profile Image

Karrasch,

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

kkarrasch@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321O

Olga Katkova

Katkova, Olga

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Julie Kauffman

Kauffman, Julie

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-7124

jkauffman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Faculty Website

Thomas Kearns

Kearns, Thomas

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Kemp, John

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

jkemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Faculty Website

Jillian Kiefer

Kiefer, Jillian

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Luan Kieu

Kieu, Luan

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

lkieu@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Default Profile Image

Kindall, Kathy

Facility Attendant | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

kkindall@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Emily King

King, Emily

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7273

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111D

Shea King

King, Shea

Community College Instructor | Performing Arts

775-673-7261

sking@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kirkpatrick, Kate

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B