Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Maria Acevedo-Vera

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

macevedo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Brian Addington

Brian Addington

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-8654

baddington@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302A

Default Profile Image

Eric Adjei

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4966

eadjei@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

John Adlish

John Adlish, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8233

jadlish@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Michael Ahlmeyer

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-784-8020

mahlmeyer@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ayodele Akinola

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7617

aakinola@tmcc.edu

FS 101

John Albrecht

John Albrecht

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7396

jalbrecht@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Default Profile Image

Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7699

aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319D

Default Profile Image

Tom Alexander

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tpalexander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Katie Allbee

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kallbee@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Paul Allen

Dean | Liberal Arts Division

775-673-7235

pallen@tmcc.edu

SIER200 2