Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Maria Acevedo-Vera

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

MAcevedo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Seth Adams

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

sadams@tmcc.edu

Brian Addington

Brian Addington

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-8654

BAddington@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302A

Eric Adjei

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-674-7609

EAdjei@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

John Adlish

John Adlish, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8233

JAdlish@tmcc.edu

Michael Ahlmeyer

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-784-8020

MAhlmeyer@tmcc.edu

Ayodele Akinola

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7617

AAkinola@tmcc.edu

FS 101

John Albrecht

John Albrecht

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7396

JAlbrecht@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7699

AAldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319D

Tom Alexander

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

TPAlexander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Katie Allbee

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kallbee@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153