Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Vickie Abel

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4265

vabel@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Default Profile Image

Maria Acevedo-Vera

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

macevedo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Brian Addington

Brian Addington

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-8654

baddington@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302A

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Ricardo Aguilar

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

raguilar@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Michael Ahlmeyer

Sparky Ahlmeyer

Equipment Mechanic 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-8222

mahlmeyer@tmcc.edu

FS 140

Dr. Ayodele Akinola Photo

Ayodele Akinola

Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7617

aakinola@tmcc.edu

FS 103

Default Profile Image

Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7699

aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319D

Jeff Alexander

Jeffrey Alexander

Vice President | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7090

jalexander@tmcc.edu

SIER 200H

Default Profile Image

Tom Alexander

Senior Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tpalexander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Azu Alfaro

Coordinator | Disability Resource Center

775-337-5635

aalfaro@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115B

Jennie Allan

Jennie Allan

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-674-7601

jallan@tmcc.edu

LIB 111