Weather Delay: Web classes and remote services will continue as scheduled. However, TMCC physical locations will open at 10 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 25. Students and staff, see email or Canvas for more information.

×

Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Maria Acevedo-Vera

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

macevedo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Brian Addington

Brian Addington

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-8654

baddington@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302A

Default Profile Image

Eric Adjei

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4966

eadjei@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

John Adlish

J Adlish, PhD

Department Co-Chair | Biology

775-673-8233

jadlish@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Michael Ahlmeyer

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

mahlmeyer@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ayodele Akinola

Interim Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7617

aakinola@tmcc.edu

FS 101

John Albrecht

John Albrecht

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7396

jalbrecht@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Default Profile Image

Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7699

aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319D

Default Profile Image

Tom Alexander

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tpalexander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Jennie Allan

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-674-7601

jallan@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Paul Allen

Dean | Liberal Arts Division

775-673-7235

pallen@tmcc.edu

SIER200 2