Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Klonicke, Jason

Project Director | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

jklonicke@tmcc.edu

Kathleen Kolbet

Kolbet, Kathleen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Default Profile Image

Koppelman, Ruth

Community College Instructor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4270

rkoppelman@tmcc.edu

Kerry Kuster

Kuster, Kerry

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7593

kkuster@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417

James Kuzhippala

Kuzhippala, James

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7267

jkuzhippala@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331E

Default Profile Image

La Rue, Michael

Senior Business Data Analyst | Institutional Research

mlarue@tmcc.edu

Megan Lahti

Lahti, Megan

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Lam, Jonathan

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Default Profile Image

LaMaina, Nicole

Admin Assistant 3 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8608

nlamaina@tmcc.edu

Theodore Lambert

Lambert, Ted

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Default Profile Image

Lambert, Valerie

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

vlambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Lampson, Jean

Admin Assistant 3 | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202