Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Joylin Namie

Program Coordinator and Instructor | Anthropology

775-673-8216

JNamie@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Tahmina Nasreen

Tahmina Nasreen

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

TNasreen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Jim New

Jim New

Vice President | Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services

775-673-7014

JNew@TMCC.EDU

SIER 202E

Bill Newhall

Bill Newhall

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

BNewhall@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Jim Nichols

Jim Nichols

Program Director | Local Technical Assistance

775-829-9022

JNichols@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302

Di Nicolet

Diane Nicolet

Director | Child Care Center

775-674-7516

DNicolet@TMCC.EDU

CCC 100D

Virag Nikolics

International Student Advisor | International Student Programs

vnikolics@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114

Marie Norberg

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mnorberg@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Michele Noreen

Michele Noreen

Community College Professor | Veterinary Technology

775-850-4007

MNoreen@tmcc.edu

HSC 101B

Brooke Norris

Food Service Worker 2 | Child Care Center

BNorris@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Michael Novosel

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

MNovosel@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 318