Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Joylin Namie

Program Coordinator and Professor | Anthropology

775-673-8216

jnamie@tmcc.edu

SIER 200A

Default Profile Image

Nicholas Nelson

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

nnelson@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Sarah Nelson

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

smnelson@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Jim New

Jim New

Community College Professor | Computer Technologies

775-673-7014

jpnew@tmcc.edu

Virag Nikolics

Virag Nikolics

International Student Advisor | International Student Programs

vnikolics@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114

Michele Noreen

Michele Noreen

Community College Professor | Veterinary Nursing

775-824-8664

mnoreen@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Brooke Norris

Food Service Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

bnorris@tmcc.edu

CCC 100