TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321G

Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

Program Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jkaufman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303 E

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Valerie Kelley

Admin Assistant 4 | President's Office

775-673-7026

vkelley@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Default Profile Image

John Kemp

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

jkemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jillian Kiefer

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Default Profile Image

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kate Kirkpatrick

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B

Paula Kizis

Paula Kizis

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9033

pkizis@tmcc.edu

MDWS 107

Default Profile Image

Rhonda Knagenhelm

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rknagenhelm@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Department Chair | Chemistry

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L