Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

Program Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jkaufman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303 E

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

John Kemp

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

jkemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Joann Kent

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

jkent@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Jillian Kiefer

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Default Profile Image

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7273

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111D

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kate Kirkpatrick

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B

Default Profile Image

Rhonda Knagenhelm

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rknagenhelm@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Department Chair | Chemistry

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Default Profile Image

Sarah Krutz

Instructional Designer | Academic Support Center

775-674-7906

skrutz@tmcc.edu