Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

AKaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Baria Kalsoom

FLAMES

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

OKatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321G

Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

Program Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jkaufman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303 E

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

TKearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Mike Kelley

Equipment Mechanic 1 | Fire Academy

775-336-4271

MKelley@TMCC.EDU

HSC 124A

Valerie Kelley

Admin Assistant 4 | President's Office

775-673-7026

VKelley@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Aimee Kelly

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

akelly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P

John Kemp

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

JKemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Web Address: Faculty Website

Jennifer Kersten

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3826

JKersten@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

EKing@tmcc.edu

Robert Kirchman

Robert Kirchman

Community College Professor | Management

775-829-9028

RKirchman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 318

Web Address: Faculty Website