Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Default Profile Image

Kyle Karrasch

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

kkarrasch@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321O

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Julie Kauffman

Julie Kauffman

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-7124

jkauffman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Faculty Website

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

John Kemp

Community College Professor | History

775-673-7035

jkemp@tmcc.edu

SIER 203C

Faculty Website

Joann Kent

Joann Kent

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

jkent@tmcc.edu

Jillian Kiefer

Jillian Kiefer

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Default Profile Image

Kathy Kindall

Facility Attendant | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

kkindall@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7273

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111D

Shea King

Shea King

Community College Instructor | Performing Arts

sking@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kate Kirkpatrick

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B