TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Maria Acevedo-Vera

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

macevedo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Brian Addington

Brian Addington

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-8654

baddington@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302A

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Michael Ahlmeyer

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

mahlmeyer@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ayodele Akinola

Interim Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7617

aakinola@tmcc.edu

FS 103

John Albrecht

John Albrecht

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7396

jalbrecht@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Default Profile Image

Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7699

aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319D

Jeffrey Alexander

Jeffrey Alexander

Vice President | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7090

jalexander@tmcc.edu

SIER 200H

Default Profile Image

Tom Alexander

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

tpalexander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Jennie Allan

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-674-7601

jallan@tmcc.edu

YeVonne Allen Photo

Yevonne Allen

Interim Executive Director | Retention Support

775-673-7123

yallen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114A

Default Profile Image

Tami Allred

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

tallred@tmcc.edu