Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

cmachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Default Profile Image

Hallie Madole

Admin Assistant 3 | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-674-4810

hmadole@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Erin Magallon

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

emagallon@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Jackie Mahannah

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101

jmahannah@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Inna Makovskaya

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

imakovskaya@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Steve Malaglowicz

IT Professional 3 | Information Technology

775-673-7800

smal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205I

Default Profile Image

Suzanne Malek

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8260

smalek@tmcc.edu

LIB 111B

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Faculty Website

Dora Martin Photo

Cindy Martin

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7673

dmartin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3800

cmartinez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

Coordinator | Equity and Inclusion

775-673-8286

mmartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315Q

Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Community College Professor | Dental Assisting

775-673-8245

smartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417J