TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

cmachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Veronica Madera-Camacho

Accounting Assistant 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

vmaderacamacho@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Hallie Madole

Admin Assistant 3 | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-674-4810

hmadole@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Erin Magallon

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

emagallon@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Inna Makovskaya

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

imakovskaya@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Suzanne Malek

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8260

smalek@tmcc.edu

LIB 111B

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Faculty Website

Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3800

cmartinez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Miguel Martinez Photo

Miguel Martinez

Coordinator | Equity and Inclusion

775-673-8286

mmartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114

Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Community College Professor | Dental Assisting

775-673-8245

smartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417J

Default Profile Image

William Martinez

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Irrigation | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

wmartinez@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Alexander Mathiesen

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100