TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Saray Wagner

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7106

swagner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Default Profile Image

Sarah Wainscoat-Munoz

Child Care Worker 1 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

swainscoatmunoz@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Default Profile Image

William Walbridge

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

wwalbridge@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Default Profile Image

Barbara Walden

Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5307

bwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Randal Walden

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4974

rwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Senior Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Default Profile Image

Linda Walker

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ldemore@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Program Director | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Kim Studebaker

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101xx57101

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Mark Weaver

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

mweaver@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A