TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Saray Wagner

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7106

swagner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Default Profile Image

Sarah Wainscoat-Munoz

Child Care Worker 1 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

swainscoatmunoz@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Default Profile Image

William Walbridge

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

wwalbridge@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Senior Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Linda Walker

Linda Walker

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ldemore@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Deputy Controller | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Katt Warner

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Mark Weaver

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

mweaver@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Joshua Weinberg

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

jweinberg@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202