Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Saray Wagner

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7106

swagner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Deputy Controller | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Katt Warner

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101xx57101

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Christopher Westin

Christopher Westin, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7684

cwestin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115F

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Rorick Wilkis Photo

Rori Wilkis

Director | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4014

rwilkis@tmcc.edu

HSC 101F

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E

Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D