Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Saray Wagner

Accounting Assistant 3 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3801

SWagner@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216C

Sarah Wainscoat-Munoz

Child Care Worker 1 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

SWainscoatmunoz@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

William Walbridge

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

wwalbridge@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Barbara Walden

Interim Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5328

BWalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Randal Walden

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4974

RWalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Senior Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

SWalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Linda Walker

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

LDemore@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Shelley Walker

Program Director | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

SWalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Kim Studebaker

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 3 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

KWarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Mark Weaver

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

MWeaver@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

CWeidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Scott Weissman

Scott Weissman

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7083

SWeissman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A