Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sarah Jacobsen Photo

Sarah Jacobsen

Admin Assistant 3 | Academic Support Center

775-673-7001

sjacobsen@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Default Profile Image

Pat Jarvis

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7047

pjarvis@tmcc.edu

SIER 113

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Leslie Anne Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7072

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Jimenez-Ortiz

Mari Jimenez-Ortiz

Gear Up Ambassador Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

mjimenezortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Default Profile Image

Raymond Joakimson

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

John Johnson

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7041

jjohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319G

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Instructor | English Department

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112

Jay Jorgenson

Jay Jorgenson

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

jjorgenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122B

Rebecca Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation/Development office

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200