Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sarah Jacobsen

Sarah Jacobsen

Admin Assistant 3 | Academic Support Center

775-673-7001

SJacobsen@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Pat Jarvis

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7047

PJarvis@TMCC.EDU

SIER 113

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

LJensen@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 200F

Leslie Anne Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7072

LJia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Jimenez-Ortiz

Mari Jimenez-Ortiz

Gear Up Ambassador Coordinator | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

775-337-5601

MJimenezortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Raymond Joakimson

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

RJoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

John Johnson

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7041

JJohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319G

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Instructor | English Department

MJohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

DJones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

WJones@TMCC.EDU

FS 112

Jay Jorgenson

Jay Jorgenson

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

JJorgenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122B

Rebecca Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation/Development office

775-673-7127

RJosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200