Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Faculty Website

Leslie Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7072

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Sandra Jimenez

Maria Sandra Jimenez

TRIO SSS Director | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-674-7677

msjimenez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Default Profile Image

Raymond Joakimson

Program Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Cheryl Scott

Cheryl Jones

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-8239

clscott@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D

Christopher Jones

Chris Jones

Nevada Promise Scholarship Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

cjones1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Default Profile Image

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

njones1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Default Profile Image

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112

Crista Jorgensen

Crista Jorgensen

Budget Manager | Budget and Planning

775-673-7032

cjorgensen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Becky Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202