Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Robert Jarrett

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

rjarrett@tmcc.edu

Patricia Jarvis

Pat Jarvis

Grant Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-674-7690

pjarvis@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Leslie Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7074

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Sandra Jimenez

Maria Sandra Jimenez

TRIO SSS Director | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-674-7677

msjimenez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Raymond Joakimson

Raymond Joakimson

Program Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Shane Johnson

Shane Johnson

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7901

sjohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207L

Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones

Chief Technology Officer | Information Technology

775-673-8239

cljones@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Nevada Promise Scholarship Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

cjones1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Default Profile Image

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112