TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Pat Jarvis

ReHire Career Navigator | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-673-7047

pjarvis@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Faculty Website

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Faculty Website

Leslie Anne Jia

Leslie Jia

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7072

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Maria Sandra Jimenez

TRIO SSS Director | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-674-7677

msjimenez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Default Profile Image

Raymond Joakimson

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

John Johnson

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7041

jjohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319G

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Davey Jones

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Will Jones

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112

Crista Jorgensen

Crista Jorgensen

Budget Manager | Budget and Planning

775-673-7032

cjorgensen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Rebecca Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Heidi Julius

Heidi Julius, MSN, RN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4269

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164