Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Kyle LaBee

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

klabee@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Theodore Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 104A

Default Profile Image

Valerie Lambert

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

vlambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Default Profile Image

Jimmy Lao

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4266

jlao@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Sione Lavaka

Sione Lavaka, BA

International Student Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

slavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Default Profile Image

Charlotte Lee

Admin Assistant 4 | Learning Commons

775-674-7603

clee@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Default Profile Image

Raquel Levine

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-824-3826

rlevine@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303