TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Ted Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Valerie Lambert

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

vlambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Sione Lavaka

Sione Lavaka, BA

International Student Academic Advisor | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7062

slavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Jennifer Link

Jennifer Link

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Morgan Locandro

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

mlocandro@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207