Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Kyle LaBee

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

KLabee@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Sabrina Ladd

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

SLadd@tmcc.edu

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8218

MLahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Web Address: Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

JLam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Theodore Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

TLambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 104A

Valerie Lambert

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

VLambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7215

JLampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Sione Lavaka

Sione Lavaka, BA

International Student Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

SLavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7089

MLeathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Charlotte Lee

Admin Assistant 4 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7603

clee@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Danielle Lessard

Accounting Assistant 2 | Auxiliary Services

DLessard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

ELevario@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 327A