Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Ted Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Default Profile Image

Valerie Lambert

Program Officer for Student Employment | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7669

vlambert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315W

Jean Lampson

Jean Lampson

Admin Assistant 3 | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7215

jlampson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Sione Lavaka

Sione Lavaka, BA

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7062

slavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Default Profile Image

Christopher Lee

Computer Support Associate | Information Technology

clee2@tmcc.edu

Michael Leonard

Michael Leonard

Temporary Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-682-5760

mleonard@tmcc.edu

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Default Profile Image

Eric Lindesmith

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

elindesmith@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Link

Jennifer Link

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A