Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Digital Media and Technical Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Julia Hammett

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Kelly Harlin

Kelly Harlin

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

775-673-5637

kharlin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111L

Kim Harrell

Kimberley Harrell

Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5307

kharrell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200A

Laurel Harrison

Laurel Harrison

Reference and Instruction Librarian | Learning Commons

775-674-7609

lharrison@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Geoffrey Hawkins

Geoffrey Hawkins

Director of Fitness, Wellness and Athletics | Athletics

702-203-4529

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

SHC 103

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Karla Henricksen

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Ashlyn Moreno Photo

Ashlyn Herold

Budget Manager | Budget and Planning

775-673-7142

aherold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330D

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website