Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-789-5671

THagar@tmcc.edu

RPAC 100

Kurt Hall, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-824-3811

KHall@TMCC.EDU

MDWS 319

Precious Hall

Precious Hall

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-337-5636

PHall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334O

Bernie Hamm

Business Process Associate | Accounting Services

775-673-7156

BHamm@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Julia Hammett photo

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

JHammett@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 334M

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

WHampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Sharon Hansen

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

shansen@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Kimberly Harn

Interim Director | Radiologic Technology

KHarn@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Web Address: Faculty Website

Danielle Harris

Instructional Designers | Webcollege Department

775-673-7004

DHarris@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

MHarris@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

THawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Duane Hawthorne

Duane Hawthorne

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

DHawthorne@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231