TMCC is offering in-person, hybrid and online classes and services. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Julia Hammett

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Default Profile Image

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

whampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Geoffrey Hawkins

Geoffrey Hawkins

Interim Athletic Director | Athletics

702-203-4529

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315U

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Karla Henricksen

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Ashlyn Moreno Photo

Ashlyn Herold

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7142

aherold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330D

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Karin Hilgersom

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Default Profile Image

Dwayne Hill

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dehill@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205