TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Julia Hammett

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Default Profile Image

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

whampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Default Profile Image

Danielle Harris

Instructional Designers | Webcollege Department

775-673-7004

dharris@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

mharris@tmcc.edu

HSC 161

Default Profile Image

Geoffrey Hawkins

Coordinator/Head Coach | Athletics

775-673-7107

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315U

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Default Profile Image

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Karin Hilgersom

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200