Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Performing Arts

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Julia Hammett

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Geoffrey Hawkins

Geoffrey Hawkins

Athletics Director | Athletics

702-203-4529

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Tanja Hayes

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Karla Henricksen

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Ashlyn Moreno Photo

Ashlyn Herold

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7142

aherold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330D

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Karin Hilgersom

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Heidi Himler

Heidi Himler

Community College Professor | Nutrition

775-674-7501

hhimler@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415

Default Profile Image

Toni Hippert

Admin Assistant 4 | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7657

thippert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417C