Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Dana Tanner Photo

Dee Tanner

Admin Assistant 2 | Testing Services

775-673-7042

dtanner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Jenny Taufa

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-857-4975

jtaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Default Profile Image

Nancy Thiele

Program Director | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

nthiele@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Default Profile Image

Hannah Thomas

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7625

hthomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Rossitza Todorova Photo

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Jason Toombs

HVACR Specialist 2 | HVAC

775-674-7920

rtoombs@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Romelia Torres

Library Assistant | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

rtorres@tmcc.edu

LIB 111 A

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Admin Assistant 4 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Default Profile Image

Cameron Tuttle

Counseling Coordinator | Retention Support

775-674-7990

ctuttle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325A

Default Profile Image

Makaylah Tuxon

Facility Attendant | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4001

mtuxon@tmcc.edu