Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-4983

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Jenny Taufa

Jenny Taufa

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jtaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Kristin Temme

Kristin Temme

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

ktemme@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Default Profile Image

Cheyenne Todd

Admin Assistant 3 | Testing Services

ccastillo@tmcc.edu

Rossitza Todorova

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K

Delina Trottier

Delina Trottier

Temporary Native American Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

dtrottier@tmcc.edu

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Accounting Assistant 3 | Media Services

775-673-7230

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230

Default Profile Image

Corazon Turcios

Admin Assistant 3 | Human Resources

775-673-7168

cturcios@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Nicole Tuxon

Nicole Tuxon

Admin Assistant 2 | Public Safety Department

775-336-4271

ntuxon@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A