TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-4983

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Dana Tanner

Dee Tanner

Admin Assistant 2 | Testing Services

775-673-7042

dtanner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Jenny Taufa

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jtaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Kristin Temme

Kristin Temme

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

ktemme@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Default Profile Image

Hannah Thomas-Gantar

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7625

hthomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Rossitza Todorova

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K

Default Profile Image

Pedro Torres-Becerra

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

ptorresbecerra@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Gina True Photo

Gina True

NSHE Specialist 1 (Temporary) | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230

Default Profile Image

Cameron Tuttle

Counseling Coordinator | Retention Support

775-674-7990

ctuttle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Nicole Tuxon

Nicole Tuxon

Admin Assistant 2 | Public Safety Department

775-336-4271

ntuxon@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A