Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

JTaber@tmcc.edu

Dee Tanner

Admin Assistant 2 | Testing Services

775-673-7042

DTanner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Jenny Taufa

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7992

JTaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Tedi Taylor

Tedi Taylor

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4967

TTaylor@tmcc.edu

EDSN 124

Mary Terry Flynn

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mflynn@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

LThierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Hannah Thomas

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7625

HThomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

RThomas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

RTodorova@tmcc.edu

Jason Toombs

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

775-674-7920

RToombs@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Romelia Torres

Library Assistant | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

rtorres@tmcc.edu

LIB 111 A

Jose Torres-Jasso

Jose Torres-Jasso

Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-674-7630

JTorresjasso@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200C