Weather Delay: Campus locations are closed until 10 a.m. on Monday, March 4. All TMCC classes and services will operate remotely until campus re-opens. See email for more information.

 

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jentre Taber

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4983

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Jenny Taufa

Jenny Taufa

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7628

jtaufa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319L

Default Profile Image

Raziyah Tazarvi

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

rtazarvi@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Kristin Temme

Kristin Temme

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

ktemme@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Cheyenne Todd

Cheyenne Todd

Admin Assistant 3 | Testing Services

775-673-7252

ctodd@tmcc.edu

RDMT 124

Rossitza Todorova

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Accounting Assistant 3 | Information Technology

775-673-7230

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 203

Default Profile Image

Corazon Turcios

Admin Assistant 3 | Human Resources

775-673-7168

cturcios@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Holly Turville

Holly Turville

Program Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

hturville@tmcc.edu