TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Eriko Sakamura

Eriko Sakamura

Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-8628

esakamura@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Karen Saldana

Jump Start Specialist | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7122

ksaldana@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B

Default Profile Image

Victor Sanchez

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

Default Profile Image

Lauren Sanew

Personnel Technician 3 | Human Resources

775-674-7655

lsanew@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Patti Sanford

Patti Sanford

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

psanford@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Default Profile Image

Joseph Sanpietro

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-7911

jsanpietro@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207O

Default Profile Image

Laure'l Santos

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Default Profile Image

Martin Santos

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

msantos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5314

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Brandy Scarnati

Brandy Scarnati

Director | Learning Commons

775-674-7948

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

LIB 203A

Courtney Hytinen

Courtney Schachter

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7062

cschachter@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111