Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Karen Saldana

Karen Saldana

Program Manager | Dual Enrollment

775-673-7122

ksaldana@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Default Profile Image

Victor Sanchez

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

Default Profile Image

Lauren Sanew

Senior HR Generalist | Human Resources

775-674-7655

lsanew@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Patti Sanford

Patti Sanford

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

psanford@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Default Profile Image

Joseph Sanpietro

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-7911

jsanpietro@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Default Profile Image

Laure'l Santos

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Martin Luis Santos Photo

Martin Santos

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

msantos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5326

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Courtney Schachter

Courtney Schachter

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7062

cschachter@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Ben Scheible

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7910

bscheible@tmcc.edu

MDWS 319C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Mike Scheller-Barkman

Equipment Mechanic 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7082

mbarkman@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102