Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Kyle Sadanaga

Kyle Sadanaga

Coordinator | Math Skill Center

775-673-7020

KSadanaga@tmcc.edu

VSTA 106B

Mona Saglab

Peer Mentor | International Student Programs

Eriko Sakamura

Eriko Sakamura

Coordinator | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-8628

ESakamura@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Elisabeth Saldana

Elisabeth Saldana

Financial Aid Coordinator for Scholarships and Outreach | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7200

ESaldana@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Victor Sanchez

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

Chynna Sandgren

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7152

CSandgren@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Lauren Sanew

Personnel Technician 3 | Human Resources

775-674-7655

LSanew@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Patti Sanford

Patti Sanford

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

PSanford@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Web Address: Faculty Website

Laure'L Santos

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5686

LSantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Martin Santos

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

MSantos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5314

JSato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Donna Saunders

Donna Saunders

Admin Assistant 4 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5310

DSaunders@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201B