Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Shani Ramirez

Shani Ramirez

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4953

syramirez@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Nishant Rangamani

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7284

nrangamani@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Gwendolyn Raubolt

Gwendolyn Raubolt

Coordinator | Nursing

775-673-7001

graubolt@tmcc.edu

Lee Raubolt

Lee Raubolt

Associate Director | Admissions and Records

775-674-7624

lraubolt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319F

Jonathan Reddick-Lau

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

  Lana Reeves

Lana Reeves

Coordinator | Admissions and Records

775-674-7967

lreeves1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

John Reid

John Reid

Community College Professor | History

775-673-8280

jreid@tmcc.edu

SIER 200K

Default Profile Image

Mylinda Reynoso

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3801

mreynoso@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Juana Reynoza-Gomez

Juana Reynoza-Gomez

Program Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Sustainability | Equity and Inclusion

775-674-7990

jreynozagomez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114A

Default Profile Image

Felix Rios

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

frios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Jamie Rittenbach

Jamie Rittenbach

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

jrittenbach@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Craig Rodrigue

Craig Rodrigue

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E