As of March 18, all TMCC physical locations are closed. Classes and services will be delivered remotely starting Monday, March 23. For more information, go to coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Lee Raubolt

Lee Raubolt

Assistant Director | Admissions and Records

775-674-7624

lraubolt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319F

Default Profile Image

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

  Lana Reeves

Lana Reeves

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7967

lreeves1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

John Reid

John Reid

Community College Professor | History

775-673-8280

jreid@tmcc.edu

SIER 200K

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Paula Reynolds

Community College Instructor | Psychology

775-673-8221

preynolds@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

David Rhodes Photo

David Rhodes

Server and Database Admin Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

drhodes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205K

Default Profile Image

Felix Rios

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

frios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Dave Roberts

Dave Roberts

Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

droberts@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Craig Rodrigue

Craig Rodrigue

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E

Default Profile Image

Candida Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

crodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Lisette Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Nancy Roe

Student Support Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4950

nroe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 119