Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Lee Raubolt

Lee Raubolt

Assistant Director | Admissions and Records

775-674-7624

LRaubolt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319F

Marie Recinos-Lopez

Student Worker | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

mrecinoslopez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Lana Reeves

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7967

LReeves1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

John Reid

John Reid

Community College Professor | History

775-673-8280

JReid@TMCC.EDU

SIER 200K

Web Address: Faculty Website

Paula Reynolds

Community College Instructor | Social Sciences

PReynolds@tmcc.edu

David Rhodes

Server and Database Admin Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

DRhodes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205K

Felix Rios

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

FRios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Dave Roberts

Dave Roberts

Executive Director | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

DRoberts@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Craig Rodrigue

Craig Rodrigue

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

CRodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E

Candida Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

CRodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Lisette Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

LRodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100