Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Gwendolyn Raubolt

Admin Assistant 3 | Academic Support Center

775-673-7001

graubolt@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Lee Raubolt

Lee Raubolt

Associate Director | Admissions and Records

775-674-7624

lraubolt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319F

Jon Reddick-Lau

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

  Lana Reeves

Lana Reeves

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7967

lreeves1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

John Reid

John Reid

Community College Professor | History

775-673-8280

jreid@tmcc.edu

SIER 200K

Paula Reynolds

Paula Reynolds

Community College Instructor | Psychology

775-673-8221

preynolds@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

Default Profile Image

Mylinda Reynoso

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mreynoso@tmcc.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez

Juana Reynoza-Gomez

Program Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Sustainability | Equity and Inclusion

jreynozagomez@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Felix Rios

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

frios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Jamie Rittenbach

Jamie Rittenbach

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

jrittenbach@tmcc.edu

Lora Robb

Lora Robb

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

lrobb1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Craig Rodrigue

Craig Rodrigue

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E