Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Rebecca Eckland

Rebecca Eckland

Marketing Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7522

reckland@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201A

Lael Eckman

Lael Eckman

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8608

leckman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Cate Edlebeck

Cate Edlebeck, EdD, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4268

cedlebeck@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Chamaea Edwards

Chamaea Edwards

Admin Assistant 3 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3818

cedwards@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Margarethe Eirenschmalz Photo

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Learning Commons

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Susan Elbe

Financial Aid Coordinator for Special Populations and Veterans Advisor | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7165

selbe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315H

Greg Ellis

Gregory Ellis

Department Chair | Computer Technologies

775-673-8281

gellis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200X

Julie Ellsworth

Julie Ellsworth

Dean | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-674-7552

jellsworth@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E

Christine Emmons

Christine Emmons

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-673-7075

cemmons@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

dennis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Erickson

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jerickson@tmcc.edu

FS 100