Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Kelly Eiler

Transition Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

keiler@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Margarethe Eirenschmalz Photo

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Learning Commons

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 114

Default Profile Image

Susan Elbe

Jacobs Presidential Scholars Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-856-5689

selbe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Julie Ellsworth

Julie Ellsworth

Dean | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-674-7552

jellsworth@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Erickson

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jerickson@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barb Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Math and Physical Sciences Division

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Katherine Evans

Katherine Evans

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

kevans@tmcc.edu

Wes Evans

Wes Evans

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A