Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Rebecca Eckland

Rebecca Eckland

Marketing Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7522

REckland@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Lael Eckman

Lael Eckman

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8608

LEckman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Cate Edlebeck

Cate Edlebeck, EdD, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4268

CEdlebeck@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Chamaea Edwards

Chamaea Edwards

Admin Assistant 3 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3818

CEdwards@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Fred Egenberger photo

Fred Egenberger

Interim Director | Budget and Planning

775-673-7260

FEgenberger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 328A

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

KEhlers@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 108

Web Address: Faculty Website

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7011

MEirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Susan Elbe

Financial Aid Coordinator for Special Populations and Veterans Advisor | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7165

SElbe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315H

Greg Ellis

Gregory Ellis

Department Chair | Computer Technologies

775-673-8281

GEllis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200X

Web Address: Faculty Website

Julie Ellsworth

Julie Ellsworth

Dean | Sciences Division

775-674-7552

JEllsworth@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 324A

Christine Emmons

Christine Emmons

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-673-7075

CEmmons@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

DEnnis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Web Address: Faculty Website