TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Rebecca Eckland

Rebecca Eckland

Marketing Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7522

reckland@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201A

Lael Eckman

Lael Eckman

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8608

leckman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Cate Edlebeck

Cate Edlebeck, EdD, RN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4268

cedlebeck@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Margarethe Eirenschmalz Photo

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Learning Commons

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Susan Elbe

Financial Aid Coordinator for Special Populations and Veterans Advisor | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7165

selbe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315H

Julie Ellsworth

Julie Ellsworth

Dean | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-674-7552

jellsworth@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E

Christine Emmons

Christine Emmons

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-673-7075

cemmons@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

dennis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Erickson

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jerickson@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Jacob Estes

Construction Project Coord 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

jestes@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barbara Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Math and Physical Sciences Division

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B