Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Leslie Jia

Jia, Leslie

Director | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7074

ljia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Sandra Jimenez

Jimenez, Maria Sandra

TRIO SSS Director | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-674-7677

msjimenez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Raymond Joakimson

Joakimson, Raymond

Program Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

rjoakimson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Shane Johnson

Johnson, Shane

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7901

sjohnson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Johnson-Olin, Martha

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207L

Cheryl Jones

Jones, Cheryl

Chief Technology Officer | Information Technology

775-673-8239

cljones@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200D

Christopher Jones

Jones, Christopher

Nevada Promise Scholarship Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

cjones1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Default Profile Image

Jones, Davey

HVACR Specialist 3 | HVAC

775-674-7508

djones@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Jones, Will

Custodial Supervisor 4 | Custodial Services

775-674-7949

wjones@tmcc.edu

FS 112

Crista Jorgensen

Jorgensen, Crista

Budget Director | Budget and Planning

775-673-7032

cjorgensen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Heidi Julius

Julius, Heidi

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4269

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Minsung Jung

Jung, Minsung

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8217

mjung@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417M

Faculty Website