Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Dan Hooper

Hooper, Dan

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7052

dhooper@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Howell, Kelvin

Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7672

khowell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315G

Default Profile Image

Howitt, Michael

Program Director | Information Technology

775-722-0480

mhowitt@tmcc.edu

Andy Hughes

Hughes, Andy

Executive Director | Admissions and Records

775-673-7240

ahughes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319A

John Hughes

Hughes, John

Associate Dean | Learning Commons

775-674-7948

jwhughes@tmcc.edu

LIB 203A

Default Profile Image

Humphrey, Elizabeth

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7237

ehumphrey@tmcc.edu

MDWS 317

Jeffrey Hutchinson

Hutchinson, Jeffrey

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7220

jhutchinson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321D

Timothy Ill

Ill, Timothy

Manager | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7968

till@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Virginia Irintcheva

Irintcheva, Virginia

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7692

virintcheva@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

Default Profile Image

Jarrett, Robert

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

rjarrett@tmcc.edu

Patricia Jarvis

Jarvis, Pat

Grant Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-674-7690

pjarvis@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Lars Jensen

Jensen, Lars

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F