Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Carla Baardseth

Accountant Technician 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7029

cbaardseth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Raja Bal

Program Manager | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

gbal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205L

Steven Bale

Steven Bale

Department Chair | Computer Technologies

775-674-7587

sbale@tmcc.edu

SIER 200D

Faculty Website

Nicole Barnes

Nicole Barnes

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7200

nbarnes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315K

Default Profile Image

Daniel Basoalto

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ebasoalto@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Joachim Baumgartner

Grounds Maintenance Worker 5, Grounds Services | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

jbaumgartner@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Default Profile Image

Sumir Beaspal

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

sbeaspal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 225

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

jbell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Kiah Beverly-Graham

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7323

kbeverly@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-857-4975

jbicker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319