Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

VCamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

KCannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

TCardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Andy Carey

Part-time Lecturer | Anthropology

acarey@tmcc.edu

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7604

CCarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

775-857-4953

CCastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

RCaudill@TMCC.EDU

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8285

ACavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Betty Cervantes Castro

Specialist | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

BCervantescast@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

JChavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Access, Outreach and Recruitment

775-673-7154

YChavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C