Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Default Profile Image

Andy Carey

Part-time Lecturer | Anthropology

acarey@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

rcaudill@tmcc.edu

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Default Profile Image

Karen Cerocke

Admin Assistant 3 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kcerocke@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Betty Cervantes Castro

Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-674-7945

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V