Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jocelyn Cabrera

Jocelyn Cabrera

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jcabrera@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jason Cadelina

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

jcadelina@tmcc.edu

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Default Profile Image

Samuel Campbell

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-4825

scampbell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Karen Cannan Photo

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Default Profile Image

Dale Carnes

Community College Instructor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dcarnes@tmcc.edu

Kianna Carnes

Kianna Carnes

Admin Assistant 3 | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-336-4271

kcarnes@tmcc.edu

Milagros Carreno Olivera

Milagros Carreno Olivera

Distance Education Specialist | Webcollege Department

mcarreno@tmcc.edu

Kyle Cassinelli

Kyle Cassinelli

Assistant Director of CTE Programs | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-337-5658

kcassinelli@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

jcastellanosboteo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P