Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Bill Garand

Bill Garand

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

bgarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Juan Garcia-Arciniega

Juan Garcia-Arciniega

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jgarciaarciniega@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Faculty Website

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Nursing Lab Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 160

Sarah Gill

Sarah Gill

Executive Assistant | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-674-4836

sgill@tmcc.edu

SIER 203E

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Professor | Sociology

775-674-4847

mgiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7557

jgomez1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Admin Assistant 2 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jlgonzalez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Sofia Gonzalez Carretero

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

scarreteroreed@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Vicky Gonzalez De Casas

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

vgonzalezdecasas1@tmcc.edu

Heather Graham-Williams

Heather Graham Williams

Program Coordinator | Nutrition

775-673-7138

hgwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417E