TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Justin Gantar

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-673-7045

jgantar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Bill Garand

Bill Garand

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

bgarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Default Profile Image

Juan Garcia-Arciniega

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

jgarciaarciniega@tmcc.edu

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Faculty Website

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Default Profile Image

Ricky Genz

Programming Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

rgenz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Sarah Gill

Sarah Gill

Executive Assistant | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-674-4836

sgill@tmcc.edu

SIER 203E

Default Profile Image

Paul Girard

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

pgirard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Professor | Sociology

775-674-4847

mgiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jhernandez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Sofia Gonzalez Carretero

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

scarreteroreed@tmcc.edu

FS 100