Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Bill Garand

Bill Gallegos

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8226

bgallegos@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Bill Garand

Bill Garand

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

BGarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

MGarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Lauren Gatto

Apprenticeship Navigator | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5327

LGatto@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Ricky Genz

Programming Specialist | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

rgenz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Sarah Gill

Sarah Gill

Executive Assistant | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-674-4836

SGill@tmcc.edu

SIER 203E

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Instructor | Sociology

775-674-4847

MGiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Brandon Goehring

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

BGoehring@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Daysi Gonzalez

Administrative Aid | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Sofia Gonzalez Carretero

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

SCarreteroreed@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Heather Graham Williams

Heather Graham Williams

Program Coordinator | Nutrition

775-673-7138

HGWilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417E

Web Address: Faculty Website