Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Tara Hawkins

Hawkins, Tara

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Tanja Hayes

Hayes, Tanja

Community College Professor | Economics

775-674-7651

thayes1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203H

Karla Henricksen

Henricksen, Karla

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Robert Hernandez

Hernandez, Robert

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Ashlyn Moreno Photo

Herold, Ashlyn

Budget Manager | Budget and Planning

775-673-7142

aherold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330D

Blisin Hestiyas

Hestiyas, Blisin

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Hilgersom, Karin

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Heidi Himler

Himler, Heidi

Academic Program Director | Nutrition

775-674-7501

hhimler@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Default Profile Image

Hippert, Toni

Admin Assistant 4 | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7657

thippert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417C

Jiri Hlavacek

Hlavacek, Yerka

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

jhlavacek@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Holcomb, Scott

Community College Instructor | Welding Technology

775-856-5318

sholcomb@tmcc.edu

EDSN 125

Default Profile Image

Holmes, Sean

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-337-5603

sholmes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318N