TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michael Dalton

Michael Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

mdalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Felix Danger

Temporary Community College Instructor | Graphic Arts

775-674-8223

fdanger@tmcc.edu

SIER 202B

Default Profile Image

Dara Darbyshire

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4003

ddarbyshire@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Default Profile Image

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Default Profile Image

Sherry Davis

Bookstore Manager | Barnes & Noble College

775-673-0236

sdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 103

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D