Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michael Dalton

Mike Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

MDalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

BenDavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

BDavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Ben Davis

Manager | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

BDavis2@tmcc.edu

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

BDavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

PDavis@TMCC.EDU

SIER 200N

Vicky Davis

Vicky Davis

Program Officer 3 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7807

VDavis@TMCC.EDU

SIER 222A

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

GDeLaTorre@TMCC.EDU

RDMT 122

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond, MA

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

MDeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Ken Deboy

Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

kdeboy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Dayna DeFilippis

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

DDefilippis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K