Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Damon, Zachary

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Felix Danger

Danger, Fe (fee)

Community College Instructor | Graphic Arts

775-674-8223

fdanger@tmcc.edu

SIER 202B

Default Profile Image

Darbyshire, Dara

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4003

ddarbyshire@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Sanjuana Davalos Cano

Davalos Cano, Juanita

Admin Assistant 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4989

jdavaloscano@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Karen Davidson

Davidson, Karen

Admin Assistant 3 | New Student Services

775-673-7119

kdavidson1@tmcc.edu

Jencie Davies

Davies, Jencie

Community College Professor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Davis, Ben

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Environmental Health and Safety

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 206

Ben Davis

Davis, Ben

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

775-674-7994

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Brandie Davis

Davis, Brandie

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Paul Davis

Davis, Paul

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Default Profile Image

Davis, Sherry

Bookstore Manager | Barnes & Noble College

775-673-0236

sdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 103

Default Profile Image

Dawson Jr, Douglas

Programmer Analyst | Application Support Services

ddawsonjr@tmcc.edu