TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michael Dalton

Michael Dalton

Coordinator | Human Resources

775-673-7169

mdalton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Davis

Manager - Environmental, Health, and Safety | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-7951

bendavis@tmcc.edu

FS 102

Ben Davis

Ben Davis, BA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

bdavis3@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-673-7213

pdavis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200N

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Deadmond

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Melissa Deadmond

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Natalia Delaney

Natalia Delaney Rueda

Personnel Technician 2 | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Kristen Demay

Kristen Demay, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7118

kdemay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325E