Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
noneal

Nancy O'Neal

Community College Professor | Management

775-829-9023

NOneal@tmcc.edu

MDWS 119

Web Address: Faculty Website

Ramon Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ROchoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Absalon Ogaldez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

aogaldez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Cynthia Olivo

Cynthia Olivo

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7626

COlivo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Marcus Ollom

Assistant Director, Design and Construction | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-4838

MOllom@tmcc.edu

FS 104

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

JOlsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Cheryl Olson

Cheryl Olson

Program Director | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5304

COlson@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201A

Susana Ortega

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

sortega@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7136

HOrthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7285

EOrtiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115D

Kelly Oswald

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5301

KOswald@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164A

Theodore Owens

Community College Professor | Performing Arts

775-789-5673

TOwens@tmcc.edu

RPAC 205