Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
noneal

Nancy O'Neal

Community College Professor | Management

775-829-9023

noneal@tmcc.edu

MDWS 119

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Hortencia Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

hochoa@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ramon Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Absalon Ogaldez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

aogaldez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Cynthia Olivo

Cynthia Olivo

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-674-7626

colivo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Marcus Ollom

Assistant Director, Design and Construction | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-4838

mollom@tmcc.edu

FS 104

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Default Profile Image

Susana Ortega

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

sortega@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7136

horthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7285

eortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115D

Default Profile Image

Kelly Oswald

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5301

koswald@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164A

Default Profile Image

Theodore Owens

Community College Professor | Performing Arts

775-673-7294

towens@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334K