Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Nancy O'Neal

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7680

noneal@tmcc.edu

SIER 203I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Mariela Ocampo

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7042

mocampo@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Hortencia Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

hochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Ramon Ochoa

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Absalon Ogaldez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

aogaldez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Marcus Ollom

Marcus Ollom

Assistant Director, Design and Construction | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-4838

mollom@tmcc.edu

FS 101

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Melissa Olsen

Melissa Olsen

Executive Assistant | President's Office

775-673-7104

maolsen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Default Profile Image

Alex Orejel Oliva

Learning Management Associate | Webcollege Department

aorejeloliva@tmcc.edu

LIB 204

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Department Chair | Psychology

775-673-7136

horthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Specialist | Career Hub

775-674-7649

eortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Ashley Osborne

Ashley Osborne

Counselor | Counseling Center

aosborne@tmcc.edu