Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Lively, Robert

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Scottie Lockrem

Lockrem, Scottie

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Mikey Lockrem

Lockrem, Mikey

Facility Supervisor 3 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

mlockrem@tmcc.edu

FS 140

Fred Lokken

Lokken, Fred

Department Chair | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7148

flokken@tmcc.edu

SIER 200P

Eric Lopez

Lopez, Eric

Construction Project Coord 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-233-2507

eclopez@tmcc.edu

FS 109

Daniel Loranz

Loranz, Daniel

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Lower, Nathan

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-4974

nlower@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Maria Luna Garcia

Luna Garcia, Maria

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

mlunagarcia@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Lundahl, Susan

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

slundahl@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205B

Default Profile Image

Lundy, Khris

Executive Assistant | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-673-7182

klundy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327

Default Profile Image

Lutz, Gay

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

glutz1@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Edwin Lyngar

Lyngar, Edwin

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

elyngar@tmcc.edu