Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Virginia Fajardo

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

vfajardo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Ana Lidia Ferreira

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-856-5305

aferreira@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Abbigail Ferry

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

aferry@tmcc.edu

Adriana Filorio

Adriana Filorio

Accounting Assistant 3 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3827

afilorio@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Librarian | Learning Commons

775-674-7609

jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Anne Flesher

Anne Flesher

Dean | Math and Physical Sciences Division

775-673-7279

aflesher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324A

Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-674-7588

brfletcher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334N

Bob Fletcher

Bob Fletcher

Community College Professor | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Default Profile Image

Randy Flocchini

Community College Professor | Criminal Justice

775-674-7688

rflocchini@tmcc.edu

SIER 202C

Pamela Flynn

Pamela flynn

Temporary Community College Instructor | Welding Technology

775-856-5300

pflynn@tmcc.edu

EDSN 126

Default Profile Image

Timothy Fochs

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-673-7045

tfochs@tmcc.edu