In-person on-campus appointments are available now; masks are required. Spring classes continue as they appear in the schedule. More information at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Virginia Fajardo

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

vfajardo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Lisa Farmer Photo

Lisa Farmer

Executive Assistant | President's Office

775-673-7104

ldfarmer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Paula Farrenkopf

Paula Farrenkopf

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

pfarrenkopf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ana Lidia Ferreira

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-856-5305

aferreira@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Adriana Filorio

Adriana Filorio

Administrative Assistant 2 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3827

afilorio@tmcc.edu

Ruth Fiorini

Ruth Fiorini

Admin Assistant 2 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

rfiorini@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Jenn Fisher

Admin Assistant 4 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5310

jfisher@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201B

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Librarian | Learning Commons

775-674-7609

jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Anne Flesher

Anne Flesher

Dean | Math and Physical Sciences Division

775-673-7279

aflesher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324A

Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-674-7588

brfletcher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334N

Bob Fletcher

Bob Fletcher

Department Chair | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A