Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-8257

NFaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Web Address: Faculty Website

Virginia Fajardo

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

VFajardo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Lisa Farmer

Lisa Farmer

Executive Assistant | President's Office

775-673-7104

ldfarmer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

John Farnham

John Farnham

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7084

JFarnham@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102

Tanya Farnung-Morrison

Tanya Farnung-Morrison

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7269

TFarnungmorris@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Paula Farrenkopf

Paula Farrenkopf

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

PFarrenkopf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Web Address: Faculty Website

Ana Lidia Ferreira

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

aferreira@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Adriana Filorio

Adriana Filorio

Administrative Assistant 2 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3827

AFilorio@tmcc.edu

Ruth Fiorini

Ruth Fiorini

Admin Assistant 2 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

RFiorini@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325

Natalie Fisher

Natalie Fisher

Associate | Webcollege Department

775-674-7505

NFisher@tmcc.edu

LIB 204

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Interim Director | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7609

JFitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 112

Anne Flesher

Anne Flesher

Department Vice-Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7279

AFlesher@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200B

Web Address: Faculty Website