Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Carol Gribbin

Gribbin, Carol

Admin Assistant 3 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

cgribbin@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Default Profile Image

Griffin, Jennifer

Community College Instructor | Psychology

775-673-7818

jgriffin1@tmcc.edu

SIER 202O

Default Profile Image

Gutierrez, Vanessa

Early Childhood Educator 1 | Child Care Center

657-227-6292

vgutierrez@tmcc.edu

Felipe Gutierrez De Alba

Gutierrez De Alba, Felipe

Program Director | Admissions and Records

775-337-5655

fgutierrezdeal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Tommie Guy

Guy, Tommie

Professional Development Manager | Professional Development

775-674-7965

tguy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 335

Ty Hagar

Hagar, Ty

Digital Media and Technical Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Julia Hammett

Hammett, Julia

Community College Professor | Anthropology

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Kelly Harlin

Harlin, Kelly

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

775-673-5637

kharlin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111L

Kim Harrell

Harrell, Kimberley

Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5307

kharrell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200A

Default Profile Image

Harris, Alex

Program Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

aharris1@tmcc.edu

Laurel Harrison

Harrison, Laurel

Reference and Instruction Librarian | Learning Commons

775-674-7609

lharrison@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Geoffrey Hawkins

Hawkins, Geoffrey

Director of Fitness, Wellness and Athletics | Athletics

702-203-4529

ghawkins@tmcc.edu

SHC 103