TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Norberto Padilla

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

npadilla@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barbara Painter

Barbara Painter

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7091

bpainter@tmcc.edu

SIER 200I

Default Profile Image

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

tnorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Default Profile Image

Brendan Patin

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-674-7612

bpatin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Default Profile Image

Presley Patterson

Program Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-674-8275

ppatterson@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Viola Pellissier

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-857-4941

vpellissier@tmcc.edu

EDSN 108

Default Profile Image

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7093

mperez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Debi Pezzuto

Debi Pezzuto

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

dpezzuto@tmcc.edu

MDWS 323

Keegan Phillips Photo

Keegan Phillips

Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-674-7630

kphillips@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7689

jpierce@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111B

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Interim Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9026

cpierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Kofi Poku

Community College Instructor | Management

775-673-7829

kpoku@tmcc.edu

SIER 202