Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Norberto Padilla

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

npadilla@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

tnorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Default Profile Image

Brendan Patin

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-674-7612

bpatin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Default Profile Image

Katie Paul

Counseling Coordinator | Retention Support

775-674-7990

kpaul@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Default Profile Image

Geoff Peck

Community College Instructor | English Department

gpeck1@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Michelle Peinovich

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

mpeinovich@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Viola Pellissier

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-857-4941

vpellissier@tmcc.edu

EDSN 108

Samie Perez

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7093

mperez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Default Profile Image

Jamie Perez-Galvan

Apprenticeship Grant Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jperezgalvan@tmcc.edu

Debra Pezzuto

Debi Pezzuto

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9052

dpezzuto@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220A

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7689

jpierce@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111B

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9026

cpierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220