Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Norberto Padilla

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

NPadilla@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barbara Painter

Barbara Painter

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7091

BPainter@tmcc.edu

SIER 200I

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9004

TNorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Rachel Parker

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

RParker@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Brendan Patin

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-674-7612

BPatin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 2 | Mathematics

775-673-7093

MPerez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Perla Petry

Perla Petry, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

PPetry@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111J

Debi Pezzuto

Debi Pezzuto

Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

DPezzuto@tmcc.edu

MDWS 323

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

bphelps@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Keegan Phillips

Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

KPhillips@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7689

JPierce@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111B

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Program Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9026

CPierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220