Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Norberto Padilla

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

npadilla@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Barbara Painter

Barbara Painter

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7091

bpainter@tmcc.edu

SIER 200I

Default Profile Image

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

tnorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Default Profile Image

Rachel Parker

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

rparker@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Brendan Patin

Associate | Admissions and Records

775-674-7612

bpatin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Default Profile Image

Viola Pellissier

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

vpellissier@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 2 | Mathematics

775-673-7093

mperez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Debi Pezzuto

Debi Pezzuto

Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

dpezzuto@tmcc.edu

MDWS 323

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

bphelps@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Keegan Phillips Photo

Keegan Phillips

Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

kphillips@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7689

jpierce@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111B

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Program Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9026

cpierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220