Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory

Jennifer Vadenais

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

JVadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Megan Van

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5645

MVAN@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327

Dante Vargas

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

DVargas@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Laura Vargas

Specialist | External Funding and Grant

775-673-7206

LVargas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Ygnacio Vazquez-guzman

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Support Assistant | Media Services

775-673-7800

YVazquez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Camille Vega

Coordinator | Counseling Center

775-674-7987

CVega@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325B

Francisco Villacorta

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

FVillacorta@tmcc.edu

FS 100