TMCC is currently offering in-person classes and services. Masks are required for all individuals, in all public spaces and classrooms, regardless of vaccination status. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jennifer Vadenais

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jvadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303D

Default Profile Image

Megan Van

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5645

mvan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327

Default Profile Image

Dante Vargas

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

dvargas@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Laura Vargas Photo

Laura Vargas, MA, GPC

Grant Proposal & Submission | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7206

lvargas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Ygnacio Vazquez-guzman

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

yvazquez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Camille Vega

Coordinator | Counseling Center

775-674-7987

cvega@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325B

Candice Vialpando Photo

Candice Vialpando

Marketing Coordinator | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7051

cvialpando@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Cecilia Vigil Photo

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Adrienne Villegas

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

avillegas@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A