TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jennifer Vadenais

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jvadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303D

Default Profile Image

Megan Van

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5645

mvan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327

Default Profile Image

Dante Vargas

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

dvargas@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Laura Vargas Photo

Laura Vargas, MA, GPC

Grant Proposal & Submission | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7206

lvargas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Ygnacio Vazquez-guzman

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

yvazquez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Camille Vega

Coordinator | Counseling Center

775-824-3856

cvega@tmcc.edu

MDWN 205B

Candice Vialpando Photo

Candice Vialpando

Marketing Coordinator | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7051

cvialpando@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Cecilia Vigil

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Adrienne Villegas

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

avillegas@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Temporary Dual Credit Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4964

jvivarpayes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B