Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jennifer Vadenais

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jvadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303D

Default Profile Image

Duane Vallee

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

dvallee@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Megan Van

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5645

mvan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327

Default Profile Image

Dante Vargas

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

dvargas@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

yvazquez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Candice Vialpando

Candice Vialpando

Marketing Manager | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7051

cvialpando@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Cecilia Vigil

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Adrienne Villegas

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

avillegas@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Dual Credit Specialist | Dual Enrollment

775-857-4964

jvivarpayes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B