Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jennifer Vadenais

Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jvadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303D

Jennifer Kaufman

Jenn Vadenais

Program Specialist | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

jvadenais@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303 E

Default Profile Image

Duane Vallee

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-8222

dvallee@tmcc.edu

FS 140

Default Profile Image

Matthew van den Berg

Community College Instructor | Economics

775-673-7227

mvandenberg@tmcc.edu

SIER 203G

Default Profile Image

Dante Vargas

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

dvargas@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Ygnacio Vazquez-Guzman

Media Services Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

yvazquez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Cecilia Vigil

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Faculty Website

Adrienne Villegas

Adrienne Villegas

Master Teacher | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

avillegas@tmcc.edu

CCC 100A

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Jaquelyn Vivar-Payes

Dual Credit Specialist | Dual Enrollment

775-857-4964

jvivarpayes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B