Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Capri Lapier

Lapier, Capri

Mail Service Supervisor | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

clapier@tmcc.edu

Jacqueleen Lara-Soto

Lara-Soto, Jacqueleen

Early Childhood Educator 1 | Child Care Center

jlarasoto@tmcc.edu

Sione Lavaka

Lavaka, Sione

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7062

slavaka@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Matthew Leathen

Leathen, Matthew

Department Chair | Chemistry

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Christopher Lee

Lee, Christopher

Computer Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7808

clee2@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205J

Michael Leonard

Leonard, Michael

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7005

mleonard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Levario Gutierrez, Estella

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 128B

Default Profile Image

Leyva, Miranda

Admin Assistant 3 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

mleyva@tmcc.edu

Eric Lindesmith

Lindesmith, Eric

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5314

elindesmith@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Brent Lindrum

Lindrum, Brent

Program Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

blindrum@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Jennifer Link

Link, Jennifer

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Default Profile Image

Little, Daniel

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

dlittle@tmcc.edu