Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sarah Freshner

Freshner, Sarah

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

sfreshner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Jennifer Friend

Friend, Jennifer

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

jfriend@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Nora Frisch

Frisch, Nora

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9035

nfrisch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Erin Frock

Frock, Erin

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7060

efrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325F

Default Profile Image

Futia, Tony

Program Director | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7270

afutia@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Nika Gapuz

Gapuz, Nika

Admissions and Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

ngapuz@tmcc.edu

Bill Garand

Garand, Bill

Program Director | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

bgarand@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205N

Default Profile Image

Garcia Arciniega, Maria

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

mgarciaarciniega@tmcc.edu

Juan Garcia-Arciniega

Garcia-Arciniega, Juan

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jgarciaarciniega@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Candace Garlock

Garlock, Candace

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Faculty Website

Michelle Garlock

Garlock, Michelle

Nursing Skills Lab & Simulation Program Manager | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 160

Sarah Gill

Gill, Sarah

Executive Assistant | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-674-4836

sgill@tmcc.edu

SIER 202D