Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Barrie Fenton

Fenton, Barrie

Social Media and Events Program Coordinator | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7522

bfenton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Default Profile Image

Ferreira, Ana Lidia

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-674-7604

aferreira@tmcc.edu

LIB 107B

Anne Flesher

Flesher, Anne

Dean | Computer, Mathematical, and Physical Sciences Division

775-673-7279

aflesher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324A

Brian Fletcher

Fletcher, Brian

Community College Professor | Political Science

775-674-7588

brfletcher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334N

Bob Fletcher

Fletcher, Bob

Community College Professor | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Pamela Flynn

Flynn, Pamela

Community College Instructor | Welding Technology

775-856-5664

pflynn@tmcc.edu

Timothy Fochs

Fochs, Timothy

Veterans Education Benefits Associate | Admissions and Records

775-673-7045

tfochs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 241A

Don Fontana

Fontana, Donald

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

dfontana@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Fox, Cassandra

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

cfox@tmcc.edu

Elyssia Fraga

Fraga, Elyssia

Program Manager | Webcollege Department

775-674-7505

efraga@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Default Profile Image

Franks, Lisa

Accounting Assistant 3 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3827

lfranks@tmcc.edu

Becca Franssen

Franssen, Becca

Coordinator, Student Engagement and Leadership | Student Life and Development

775-673-7010

bfranssen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121