Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Kevin Dugan

Dugan, Kevin

Community College Professor | Psychology

775-673-7283

kdugan@tmcc.edu

SIER 203J

Kurt Ehlers

Ehlers, Kurt

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Eiler, Kelly

Transition Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

keiler@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Eirenschmalz, Maggie

Reference and Instruction Librarian | Learning Commons

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 114

Default Profile Image

Elbe, Susan

Jacobs Presidential Scholars Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-856-5689

selbe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Julie Ellsworth

Ellsworth, Julie

Dean | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

775-674-7552

jellsworth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327A

Barb Evans

Evans, Barbara

Executive Assistant | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5302

bevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200C

Katherine Evans

Evans, Katherine

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7188

kevans@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200I

Wes Evans

Evans, Wes

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Default Profile Image

Faires, Nancy

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Fajardo, Virginia

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

vfajardo@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Dominic Fazzio

Fazzio, Dominic

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

dfazzio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 225