Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Karen Mckenna

McKenna, Karen

Grants Director | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7231

kmckenna@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Default Profile Image

McMahon, Julianne

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

jmcmahon1@tmcc.edu

Julie McMahon

McMahon, Julie

Community College Professor | Veterinary Nursing

775-824-8640

jmcmahon@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Mcmurray, Mai

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Laura Meacham

Meacham, Laura

Admin Assistant 4 | Counseling Center

775-673-7838

lmeacham@tmcc.edu

Stephanie Mead

Mead, Stephanie

Community College Professor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4274

smead@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Default Profile Image

Meadows, Hans

Admin Assistant 3 | Humanities Department

775-674-7945

hmeadows@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Kreg Mebust

Mebust, Kreg

Community College Professor | Construction Technology

775-856-5328

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Herbert Melendez

Melendez, Herbert

Community College Instructor | Management

775-673-7269

hmelendez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Default Profile Image

Melfe, Sarah

Senior Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Blanca Mena-Fragoso

Mena-Fragoso, Blanca

Admin Assistant 3 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7561

bfragoso@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Mensing, Maureen

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

mmensing@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318