Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Jim New

New, Jim

Community College Professor | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3850

jpnew@tmcc.edu

MDWS 319D

Virag Nikolics

Nikolics, Virag

Manager | International Student Programs

775-673-7061

vnikolics@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114

Dennis Nolan

Nolan, Dennis

Community College Instructor | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dnolan@tmcc.edu

Michele Noreen

Noreen, Michele

Academic Program Director | Veterinary Nursing

775-824-8664

mnoreen@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Brooke Norris

Norris, Brooke

Food Service Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

bnorris@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Kelly Brisbois

Nowicki, Kelly

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7507

knowicki@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

O'Neal, Nancy

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7680

noneal@tmcc.edu

SIER 203I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ochoa, Hortencia

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

hochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Ochoa, Ramon

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

rochoa@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Marcus Ollom

Ollom, Marcus

Assistant Director, Design and Construction | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-674-4838

mollom@tmcc.edu

FS 101

Default Profile Image

Olsen, Jeffrey

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Melissa Olsen

Olsen, Melissa

Executive Assistant | President's Office

775-673-7104

maolsen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200