Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Keri Meranda

Meranda, Keri

Program Director | Child Care Center

775-674-7580

kmeranda@tmcc.edu

CCC 100D

Denisse Merino Camarena

Merino Camarena, Denisse

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

775-673-7991

dmerino@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111A

Olga Mesina

Mesina, Olga

Mental Health Professional | Counseling Center

775-673-7286

omesina@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A

Jeffrey Metcalf

Metcalf, Jeffrey

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-8290

jmetcalf@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Stan Metcalf

Metcalf, Devyn

Facility Attendant | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4001

smetcalf@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Steven Meyer

Meyer, Steven

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7610

smeyer@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Default Profile Image

Milham, Alex

Instructional Designer | Webcollege Department

775-674-7614

amilham@tmcc.edu

LIB 203B

Devin Miller

Miller, Devin

Executive Assistant | Liberal Arts Division

775-674-7937

dmiller@tmcc.edu

Staci Miller

Miller, Staci

Director | Academic Advising

775-674-7667

smiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111H

LaTara Misher

Misher, LaTara

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7673

lmisher@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315G

David Misner

Misner, David

It Professional 2 | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dmisner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205C

Default Profile Image

Montes-Castillo, Deysi

Community College Instructor | Construction Technology

775-856-7265

dmontes@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A