Weather Delay: Campus locations are closed until 10 a.m. on Monday, March 4. All TMCC classes and services will operate remotely until campus re-opens. See email for more information.

 

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Lisa Boldman

Lisa Boldman

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7639

lboldman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Katrina Bolton

Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4043

kbolton@tmcc.edu

HSC 101E

Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Kaylene Brady

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

kbrady@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Gloria Brizuela

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

NSHE Specialist 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

HVACR Specialist 2 | HVAC

775-674-7920

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Michael Brown

Greg Brown

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

mbrown@tmcc.edu

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C