Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Steven Bale

Steven Bale

Department Chair | Computer Technologies

775-674-7587

sbale@tmcc.edu

SIER 200D

Faculty Website

Nicole Barnes

Nicole Barnes

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7200

nbarnes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315G

Default Profile Image

Daniel Basoalto

Custodial Worker 2 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ebasoalto@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

William Beauregard

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

wbeauregard@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Samantha Bellwood

Samantha Bellwood

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

sbellwood@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Default Profile Image

Matthew Berg

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-674-7594

mberg@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Lauren Bergam

Admin Assistant 2 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8660

lbergam@tmcc.edu

MDWN 170

Default Profile Image

Kiah Beverly-Graham

General Counsel | President's Office

775-673-7323

kbeverly@tmcc.edu

MAXEYADD-2206

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admissions/Records Assistant 3 | Admissions and Records

775-857-4975

jbicker@tmcc.edu

EDSN 220

Default Profile Image

Evelia Blanco

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

eblanco@tmcc.edu

FS 100