Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jesse Smith

Custodial Supervisor 2 | Custodial Services

775-337-5638

jtsmith@tmcc.edu

FS 111

Default Profile Image

Kyle Smith

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

ksmith2@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Duncan Smithson

Associate | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dsmithson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

Shehara Snow

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

ssnow@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Default Profile Image

Krystyna Sokowski

Admin Assistant 4 | Foundation/Development office

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Brian Sooudi

Instructor | Paralegal/Law

sooudib@reno.gov

Default Profile Image

Rick Sorensen

Specialist | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9010

rsorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Henry Sotelo Photo

Henry Sotelo

Program Coordinator | Paralegal/Law

775-673-7098

hsotelo@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Angela South

Angela South

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

asouth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Default Profile Image

Stacey Spain

Community College Instructor | Performing Arts

sspain@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Default Profile Image

Diane St Jacques

Executive Assistant | Liberal Arts Division

775-674-7937

dstjacques@tmcc.edu

SIER200 1

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

jstage@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Faculty Website