Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Craig Rodrigue

Rodrigue, Craig

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez, Candida

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

crodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez, Lisette

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez-Botello, Rafael

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-997-4162

rrodriguezbotello@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Rose, Maddie

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

mrose@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Default Profile Image

Ross, Fayth

Program Director | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3819

fross@tmcc.edu

Kylie Rowe

Rowe, Kylie

Executive Director | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

krowe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Micaela Rubalcava Photo

Rubalcava, Micaela

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Faculty Website

Sharif Rumjahn

Rumjahn, Sharif

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331F

Natalie Russell

Russell, Natalie

Dean | Liberal Arts Division

775-673-7235

nrussell@tmcc.edu

SIER200 3