Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Lisette Rodriguez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Nancy Roe

Student Support Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4950

nroe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 119

Jaime Roque Photo

Jimmy Roque

Admin Assistant 3 | Webcollege Department

775-337-5652

jroque@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Micaela Rubalcava

Micaela Rubalcava

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jorge Rubio

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4964

jrubio@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Karen Rubio

Karen Rubio

Jump Start Specialist | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7122

krubio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B

Default Profile Image

Brian Ruf

Community College Professor | Drafting Technology

775-674-7690

bruf@tmcc.edu

EDSN 213

Tina Ruff Photo

Tina Ruff

Athletics Director | Athletics

775-673-7135

truff@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329

Sharif Rumjahn

Sharif Rumjahn

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Default Profile Image

Cecilia Russell

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

crussell@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Dana Ryan

Special Assistant to the President | President's Office

775-673-7022

dryan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Default Profile Image

Kathy Ryan

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kryan@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153