Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Dustin Moore

Moore, Dustin

Community College Instructor | Management

775-673-7129

dmoore1@tmcc.edu

SIER 202C

Megan Moore

Moore, Megan

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

775-674-7907

memoore@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111J

Default Profile Image

Moore, Tasha

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

tmoore@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Moreno, Yamilet

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

ymoreno@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Morgan, Earl

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

emorgan1@tmcc.edu

Roxanne Moschetti

Moschetti, Roxanne

Community College Instructor | Psychology

775-673-8221

rmoschetti@tmcc.edu

SIER 203E

Jamie Muhle

Muhle, Jaime

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Julie Muhle

Muhle, Julie

Academic Program Director | Dental Assisting

775-673-7125

jmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417B

Default Profile Image

Murphy, Krysta

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

kmurphy@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Murray, David

Grounds Supervisor 2 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

dmurray@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102