Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-789-5672

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Bruncha Milaszewski

Program Director | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3819

bmilaszewski@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Devin Miller

Devin Miller

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8600

dmiller@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Michael Miller Photo

Michael Miller

Community College Instructor | Economics

775-673-7227

mmiller1@tmcc.edu

SIER 203G

Peter Miller

Peter Miller

Program Director for Student Services Systems | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7073

pmiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315V

Staci Miller

Staci Miller, MS

Lead Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7667

smiller@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111H

David Misner

David Misner

IT Technician 6 | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dmisner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205A

Perry Mitchell

Pj Mitchell

Community College Instructor | Chemistry

775-673-7220

pmitchell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321D

Michelle Montoya

Michelle Montoya

Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-673-7276

mmontoya@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Tamera Mooney

Admin Assistant 4 | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

tmooney@tmcc.edu

RDMT 327B

Brandon Morales Photo

Brandon Morales

Career Connect Associate | Disability Resource Center

bmorales@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Ashlyn Moreno

Specialist | External Funding and Grant

775-337-5650

amoreno@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D