Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Michael Leonard

Leonard, Michael

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7005

mleonard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Estella Levario Gutierrez

Levario Gutierrez, Estella

Vice President | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-337-5647

elevario@tmcc.edu

RDMT 128B

Default Profile Image

Leyva, Miranda

Admin Assistant 3 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

mleyva@tmcc.edu

Eric Lindesmith

Lindesmith, Eric

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5314

elindesmith@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Brent Lindrum

Lindrum, Brent

Program Manager | Information Technology

775-673-7800

blindrum@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Jennifer Link

Link, Jennifer

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Default Profile Image

Little, Daniel

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

dlittle@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Lively, Robert

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Scottie Lockrem

Lockrem, Scottie

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Mikey Lockrem

Lockrem, Mikey

Facility Supervisor 3 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

mlockrem@tmcc.edu

FS 140

Fred Lokken

Lokken, Fred

Department Chair | Business, Political Science and History

775-673-7148

flokken@tmcc.edu

SIER 200P

Eric Lopez

Lopez, Eric

Construction Project Coord 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-233-2507

eclopez@tmcc.edu

FS 109