Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Alexander Day

Day, Alexander

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7684

aday@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115F

Default Profile Image

De La Torre, Gracie

Admin Assistant 3 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Jeremy Deadmond

Deadmond, Jeremy

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

jdeadmond@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205D

Melissa Deadmond

Deadmond, Melissa

Associate Dean | Assessment and Planning

775-337-5649

mdeadmond@tmcc.edu

SIER 200G

Faculty Website

Natalia Delaney

Delaney Rueda, Natalia

Senior HR Generalist | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Dewald, Felicia

Community College Instructor | English Department

fdewald@tmcc.edu

Nancy Dibble

Dibble, Nancy

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Scott Dieter

Dieter, Scott

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

sdieter@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Digeon-Heath, Stephanie

Admin Assistant 4 | Scheduling office

775-673-8298

sdigeonheath@tmcc.edu

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Dobbert, Manuela

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Jinger Doe

Doe, Jinger

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Maddie Dolan

Dolan, Maddie

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mdolan@tmcc.edu