Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Cook, Ellie

Grants Administrator | Foundation and Grants

ecook@tmcc.edu

Anthony Coots

Coots, Anthony

Database Administrator & Developer | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

acoots@tmcc.edu

Vanina Coudriet

Coudriet, Vanina

Community College Professor | Management

775-824-3811

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Jody Covert

Covert, Jody

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Dallin Crane

Crane, Dallin

Web Support Associate | Web Services

775-674-7959

dcrane@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Jennifer Crawford

Crawford, Jennifer

Temporary Lab Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4278

jrcrawford@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Connie Croysdill

Croysdill, Connie

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Faculty Website

Skyler Cruz

Cruz, Skyler

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7060

scruz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115E

Default Profile Image

Cryderman, Charlie

Financial Aid Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7877

ccryderman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315J

Araceli Cuevas

Cuevas, Cheli

Executive Assistant | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-673-7091

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 200I

Default Profile Image

Cullinan, Patricia

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A