Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

jbicker@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Keith Bingham Photo

Keith Bingham

Associate | Student Life and Development

775-674-7642

kbingham@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Rachel Blackburn

Admin Assistant 3 | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-337-5648

rblackburn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Default Profile Image

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

bblaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Default Profile Image

Julia Bledsoe

Program Officer 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-8290

jbledsoe@tmcc.edu

SIER 200J

Susan Bluhm

Susan Bluhm

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

sbluhm@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153C

David Boden

David Boden

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7685

dboden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Katie Bomberger Photo

Katie Bomberger, MSN, APRN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4044

kbomberger@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Randy Bowling

Randy Bowling

Program Director | Local Technical Assistance

775-829-9045

rbowling@tmcc.edu

MDWS 302B

Default Profile Image

Kaylene Brady

Coordinator | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7141

kbrady@tmcc.edu

RDMT 120