TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

cchouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

775-673-7016

gcody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Default Profile Image

Erin Coleman

Accounting Asst. II (Cashier, Problem Resolution) | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

ecoleman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7995

tconnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C

Default Profile Image

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ecorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Itzel Corral-Gonzalez

Temporary Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4054

icorralgonzalez@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Default Profile Image

Vanina Coudriet

Community College Instructor | Management

775-824-3811

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, DNP, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157