In-person on-campus appointments are available now; masks are required. Spring classes continue as they appear in the schedule. More information at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

cchouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Jasmine Clancy

Jasmine Clancy

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

jclancy@tmcc.edu

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

gcody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Default Profile Image

Erin Coleman

Accounting Asst. II (Cashier, Problem Resolution) | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

ecoleman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Leslie Combs

Leslee Combs

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

lcombs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7995

tconnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C