Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Renee Caudill

Renee Caudill

Child Care Worker 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

rcaudill@tmcc.edu

CCC 100C

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Betty Cervantes Castro

Betty Cervantes Castro

Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

cchouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Jasmine Clancy

Jasmine Clancy

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

jclancy@tmcc.edu

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Donna Clifton

Donna Clifton

Administrative Aid | Assessment and Planning

775-856-5300

dclifton@tmcc.edu

EDSN

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

gcody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B