Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Brianne Chambers

Brianne Chambers

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

bchambers@tmcc.edu

Gabriel Chavez

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200J

Karalea Clough

Karalea Clough

Mail Service Supervisor | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

kclough@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Chelsey Coggin

Chelsey Coggin

Grant Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

ccoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Jeremy Coggin

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-674-7995

tconnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C

Vanina Coudriet

Vanina Coudriet

Community College Instructor | Management

775-824-3811

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

MDWS 319

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, DNP, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157