Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Tara Connolly

Tara Connolly, MA

Athletics Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7995

tconnolly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111C

Vanina Coudriet

Vanina Coudriet

Community College Instructor | Management

775-824-3811

vcoudriet@tmcc.edu

MDWS 319

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, DNP, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Jennifer Crawford

Jennifer Crawford

Temporary Lab Coordinator | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

775-336-4278

jrcrawford@tmcc.edu

HSC 124B

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Faculty Website

Araceli Cuevas

Araceli Cuevas

Admin Assistant 3 | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-337-5658

acuevas@tmcc.edu

SIER 200S

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Dara Darbyshire

Temporary Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4003

ddarbyshire@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Default Profile Image

Juanita Davalos Cano

Admin Assistant 2 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jdavaloscano@tmcc.edu