As of March 18, all TMCC physical locations are closed. Classes and services will be delivered remotely starting Monday, March 23. For more information, go to coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Default Profile Image

Karen Cerocke

Admin Assistant 3 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kcerocke@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Betty Cervantes Castro

Betty Cervantes Castro

Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Foreign Languages

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Default Profile Image

Luis Chavez

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

jchavez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Carole Chouinard

Carole Chouinard

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

cchouinard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319J

Jasmine Clancy

Jasmine Clancy

Peer Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

jclancy@tmcc.edu

Darryl Cleveland

Darryl Cleveland

Director | Public Safety Department

775-336-4272

dcleveland@tmcc.edu

HSC 124A

Donna Clifford

Donna Clifford

NSHE Specialist 1 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-7120

dclifford@tmcc.edu

SIER 200R

Donna Clifton

Donna Clifton

Administrative Aid | Assessment and Planning

775-856-5300

dclifton@tmcc.edu

EDSN

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Cody

HVACR Specialist 1 | HVAC

gcody@tmcc.edu

FS 130A