Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Default Profile Image

Kaytlyn Burton

Admin Assistant 3 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

kburton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Curtis Butler

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Lillian Cabral

Lillian Cabral

Admin Assistant 4 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

lcabral@tmcc.edu

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan Photo

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L