Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Associate Director of Workforce Development | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-674-7596

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Kaytlyn Burton

Kaytlyn Burton

Admin Assistant 3 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

kburton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Curtis Butler

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Tracy Byers

Temporary Community College Instructor | Dental Assisting

775-673-7826

tbyers@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417T

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Jocelyn Cabrera

Jocelyn Cabrera

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jcabrera@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jason Cadelina

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

jcadelina@tmcc.edu

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Default Profile Image

Samuel Campbell

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-4825

scampbell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Karen Cannan Photo

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E