Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Carrie Breakell Photo

Carrie Breakell, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

cbreakell@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Ken Breitag

Ken Breitag

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7049

KBreitag@tmcc.edu

Cathy Brewster

Cathy Brewster

Manager | Professional Development

775-674-7965

cbrewster@tmcc.edu

LIB 110

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Department Chair | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331C

Kelly Brisbois Photo

Kelly Brisbois

Admin Assistant 2 | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-4848

kbrisbois@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Gabriela Brochu

Gabriela Brochu

Interim Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-673-7898

gbrochu@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Arnold Brock

Arnold Brock

Community College Professor | Criminal Justice

775-674-7503

abrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334E

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Academic Advisement Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

nbrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Institutional Research

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F