Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Connor Brown

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

cdbrown@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

HVACR Specialist 2 | HVAC

775-673-8222

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Executive Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

nbrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Margaurite Buddy

Margaurite Buddy

Admin Assistant 3 | New Student Services

775-673-7119

mbuddy@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Associate Director of Workforce Development | Vice President of Academic Affairs

775-674-7596

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Kaytlyn Burton

Kaytlyn Burton

Admin Assistant 3 | Retention Support

775-673-7060

kburton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Curtis Butler

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128