TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Default Profile Image

Elise Bunkowski

Interim Executive Director | Budget and Planning

775-674-7544

ebunkowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 328A

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Curtis Butler

Curtis Butler

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

cbutler1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Automotive Technology

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Vicki Camilo

Vicki Camilo

Program Officer 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7044

vcamilo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319B

Karen Cannan Photo

Karen Cannan

Community College Professor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7917

kcannan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207A

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L