Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331C

Kelly Brisbois Photo

Kelly Brisbois

Coordinator | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-674-7507

kbrisbois@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Default Profile Image

Gloria Brizuela

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

gbrizuela@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Gabriela Brochu

Gabriela Brochu

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7898

gbrochu@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Arnold Brock

Arnold Brock

Community College Professor | Criminal Justice

775-674-7503

abrock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334E

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Guy Brown

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

gbrown1@tmcc.edu

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown, PhD

Academic Advisement Director | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

nbrown@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111

Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Research, Marketing and Web Services

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Default Profile Image

Lisa Buehler

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7289

lbuehler@tmcc.edu

SIER 203K

Faculty Website

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Default Profile Image

Elise Bunkowski

Interim Director | Budget and Planning

775-674-7544

ebunkowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330B