Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Nicole Shimabuku

Nicole Shimabuku

Coordinator | Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

nshimabuku@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Joshua Shinn

Joshua Shinn

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7211

jshinn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207D

Faculty Website

Neil Siegel

Neil Siegel

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7608

nsiegel@tmcc.edu

LIB 114

Default Profile Image

Joanna Silva-Moran

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

jsilvamoran@tmcc.edu

FS 100

David Simon

David Simon

Maintenance Repair Spec 1 | Operations and Maintenance

775-673-8222

dsimon@tmcc.edu

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Program Coordinator | Sciences Division

775-674-7916

tpomeroy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329A

Gail Ferrell (Small)

Gail Small

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8220

gsmall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 419

Default Profile Image

Phil Smilanick

Community College Professor | Accounting

775-673-7296

psmilanick@tmcc.edu

SIER 203D

Default Profile Image

Jesse Smith

Custodial Supervisor 2 | Custodial Services

775-337-5638

jtsmith@tmcc.edu

FS 111

Default Profile Image

Kyle Smith

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

ksmith2@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Duncan Smithson

Associate | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dsmithson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

Shehara Snow

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

ssnow@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P