TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F

Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Director | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

John Wilson

Specialist | Information Technology

jwilson2@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205H

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Default Profile Image

Cheryl Woehr, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7140

cwoehr@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325D

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A