Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Victor Sanchez

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

Default Profile Image

Chynna Sandgren

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7152

csandgren@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Default Profile Image

Lauren Sanew

Personnel Technician 3 | Human Resources

775-674-7655

lsanew@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Patti Sanford

Patti Sanford

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

psanford@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Laure'L Santos

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Default Profile Image

Martin Santos

Associate | Media Services

775-673-7800

msantos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

775-856-5314

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Donna Saunders

Donna Saunders

Admin Assistant 4 | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5310

dsaunders@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201B

Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation/Development office

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Brandy Scarnati

Brandy Scarnati

Program Director | Webcollege Department

775-674-7948

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

LIB 203A

Default Profile Image

Ben Scheible

Community College Professor | Management

775-674-7910

bscheible@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207N

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Mike Scheller-Barkman

Equipment Mechanic 2 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7082

mbarkman@tmcc.edu

GRNDS 102