Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Rachel Wooley

Rachel Wooley

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4267

rwooley@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Itzel Woolpert

Itzel Woolpert

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4041

iwoolpert@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

Instructor/Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-3818

mwright1@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A