Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308

Rachel Wooley

Rachel Wooley, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4267

rwooley@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Itzel Woolpert

Itzel Woolpert, MSN, RN, CHI

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4041

iwoolpert@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Qiping Yan

Qiping Yan

Temporary Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

qyan@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Learning Commons

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Professor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A